Notepad on Life

January 15, 2010

The chin as sex toy

Filed under: Appearance,Family,Kids — - @ 8:03 am
Tags: , ,
Mandible
Image via Wikipedia

Grow a beard,” wife and children clamoured over Christmas. So I did.

I’m open-minded about it: personally, I think it ages me but others say it works. So, until last night, it sat there, a mere work-in-progress.

Then my wife casually stroked it during a conversation in the kitchen and I felt a frisson of pleasure through my lower jaw hitherto unknown.

My chin, it would appear, has become an erogenous zone.

So many sexual avenues are being sealed off at my time of life, to find one actually opening up puts a certain spring in my step.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

